Jason Clark
President and CEO
jasonclark@avenuestoindependence.org

Shawna Egan
Vice President of Development
segan@avenuestoindependence.org

Joni Kraft
Vice President of Programs
kraft@avenuestoindependence.org

Adam Gross
Vice President of Finance
agross@avenuestoindependence.org

Ron Reeves
Vocational Director
reeves@avenuestoindependence.org

Stacie Cragg
Director of Development/ Events
cragg@avenuestoindependence.org

Stephen Kray
Residential Director
skray@avenuestoindependence.org

Janice Valentine
Social Services Director
valentine@avenuestoindependence.org