Robert Okazaki
President and CEO
okazaki@avenuestoindependence.org

Michele Shoolin
Vice President Development
shoolin@avenuestoindependence.org

Cathy Kerr
Vice President of Programs
kerr@avenuestoindependence.org

Ron Reeves
Program Director of Wheeling
reeves@avenuestoindependence.org

Cathy McCarthy
Vice President of Finance
cmccarthy@avenuestoindependence.org

Floyd Kortenhof
Residential Director
kortenhof@avenuestoindependence.org

Joni Kraft
Director of Admissions
kraft@avenuestoindependence.org

Janice Valentine
Social Service Director
valentine@avenuestoindependence.org